You are here2011 Reading Club Evening Events - Revised

2011 Reading Club Evening Events - Revised


By steveferry - Posted on 14 April 2011

Full list of club Time Trial events for 2010. Secret Decoder Ring for the TT course codes is under the Time Trial menu and the Course Maps link...

For Club Championships, riders must contact the TT Secretary by email two weeks in advance of the event. TT Secretary's email link is on the committee page.

Revised 14 Apr, all May/June events moved from A4 Aldermaston area due to roadworks.

Date Day Course Name Distance Time Dave Finch Notes
               
13/03/11 Sunday H10/10 Fifield 10 08:30:00   Handicap Starts
29/03/11 Tuesday HCC234 Waltham 10 18:30:00    
05/04/11 Tuesday HCC132 Twyford 10 18:30:00 1  
12/04/11 Tuesday HCC216b Heckfield 10.9 18:30:00 2  
19/04/11 Tuesday HCC234 Waltham 10 18:45:00    
26/04/11 Tuesday HCC201b Bucklebury 15.7 18:45:00 3  
03/05/11 Tuesday HCC216b Heckfield 10.9 19:15:00 4  
10/05/11 Tuesday HCC132 Twyford 10 19:15:00 5  
17/05/11 Tuesday H10/10 Fifield
10 19:30:00    
24/05/11 Tuesday HCC234 Waltham 10 19:30:00    
31/05/11 Tuesday H10/2 Maidenhead 10 19:45:00    
07/06/11 Tuesday H10/2 Maidenhead 10 19:45:00   Club Champs ** - see note
14/06/11 Tuesday HC001 Fifield 25 19:15:00    
21/06/11 Tuesday HC001 Fifield
25 19:15:00   Club Champs ** -- see note
28/06/11 Tuesday H10/2 Maidenhead 10 19:45:00   Old School
05/07/11 Tuesday HCC175 Eweshot 10 19:30:00    
12/07/11 Tuesday H25/1 Woolhampton 25 19:30:00    
19/07/11 Tuesday H10/2 Maidenhead 10 19:45:00    
26/07/11 Tuesday HCC201b Bucklebury 15.7 19:15:00 6  
02/08/11 Tuesday HCC216b Heckfield 10.9 19:15:00 7  
09/08/11 Tuesday H10/1 Woolhampton 10 19:30:00    
16/08/11 Tuesday HCC201b Bucklebury 15.7 19:00:00 8  
23/08/11 Tuesday HCC234 Waltham 10 19:15:00    
30/08/11 Tuesday HCC132 Twyford 10 18:45:00 9  
18/09/11 Sunday HHC012 Flint Hill Hill 10:00:00    
18/09/11 Sunday HHC005 Streatley Hill Hill 11:00:00    

 

Tags