You are hereClub / Contacts & Committee

Contacts & Committee

Position Name Phone
Chair Greg Woodford 0118 348 3977
Clothing David Ebdon
Clubruns John Frisby
Coach Greg Woodford 0118 348 3977
Cyclo-Cross Organiser David Ridge
Cyclo-Cross Secretary
General Secretary Paddy Ashcroft 07739 416505
Membership Steve Ferry
0118 941 2575
Press David Ivory See Track entry
Road Racing David Ivory See Track entry
Social Vacant
Sportives Brian Perry
Audax David Browning
Time Trials Rod Macfadyen  
Track David Ivory 07767 850275
Treasurer Trevor Warwick
Welfare Officer Greg Woodford 0118 348 3977
Women’s Riders’ Rep. Natalie Bravo  
Website enquiries Saulius Vizbaras  

Please note that all the committee members and other club contacts are volunteers, so may sometimes need to fit dealing with your enquiry around their own personal lives... The Yahoo! group for club members, or the Facebook group are alternative ways of getting in touch.