You are hereClub Event Calendar 2020

Club Event Calendar 2020


Date Day Event Type/Distance Time Location
8-Jan Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:30 Park United Reformed Church
1-Feb Sat RCC Annual Club Dinner & Awards Social 19:00 TBC
12-Feb Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:30 Park United Reformed Church
23-Feb Sun Anthony Maynard Reliabilty Trial 88/55km 9:00 Thames Valley Business Park
1-Mar Sun Indoor Track Session Track Riding 17:00 Geraint Thomas National Velodrome of Wales
11-Mar Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
31-Mar Tue Club TT HCC234 10mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
7-Apr Tue Club TT HCC234 10mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
8-Apr Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
14-Apr Tue Club TT HCC132 10 mile 18:45 Twyford
18-Apr Sat Palmer Park Track Session Track Taster - road bikes 14:00 Palmer Park Velodrome
21-Apr Tue Club TT HCC132 10 mile 18:45 Twyford
26-Apr Sun Reading CC Open TT: 50-mile H50/1a 50 mile 8:00 Woolhampton
28-Apr Tue Club TT HCC254b x2 10.9 mile 19:00 Mortimer
5-May Tue Club TT HCC259 18.23 mile 19:00 Pishill - Nettlebed
13-May Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
12-May Tue Club TT H10/1 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
 16-May Sat Reading CC Crits Reading CC Crits Nat B Circuit (E123) & Separate Women’s & Mens 4th Cat Races (4W/4M) 13:30  Hillingdon Cycle Circuit
19-May Tue Club TT H10/2 10 mile 19:45 Maidenhead Thicket
26-May Tue Club TT H25/1 25 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
2-Jun Tue Club TT H10/2 10 mile 19:45 Maidenhead Thicket
9-Jun Tue Club TT H10/1 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
10-Jun Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
16-Jun Tue Club TT H25/1 25 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
23-Jun Tue Club TT HCC201b 15.7 mile 19:30 Bucklebury
30-Jun Tue Club TT H10/2 10 mile 19:45 Maidenhead Thicket
5-Jul Sun Reading CC Open TT: 25-mile H25/1 25 mile 14:00 Woolhampton
7-Jul Tue Club TT H15/1 15 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
8-Jul Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
14-Jul Tue Club TT HCC259 18.23 mile 19:00 Pishill - Nettlebed
21-Jul Tue Club TT H10/2 10 mile 19:45 Maidenhead Thicket
26-Jul Sun Reading CC Open TT: 10-mile H10/1 10 mile 14:00 Woolhampton
28-Jul Tue Club TT H10/1 10 mile 19:30 Woolhampton
4-Aug Tue Club TT HCC201b 15.7 mile 19:00 Bucklebury
11-Aug Tue Club TT HCC254b x2 10.9 mile 19:00 Mortimer
12-Aug Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
18-Aug Tue Club TT HCC132 10 mile 19:00 Twyford
27-Aug Tue Club TT HCC132 10 mile 18:45 Twyford
1-Sep Tue Club TT HCC234 10 mile 18:30 Waltham St Lawrence
16-Sep Wed RCC Annual General Meeting 2020 Meeting 19:00 Park United Reformed Church
20-Sep Sun Reading CC Bill Higson Cyclo-Cross CX 6:00 Prospect Park
14-Oct Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
25-Oct Sun National Hill Climb Championships HCC005 10:00 Goring & Streatley
11-Nov Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church
9-Dec Wed Committee Meeting Meeting 20:00 Park United Reformed Church